The Seven Royals: All Good Things Finally Released

Jacob Airey (CACOPHONY: A Tale of Faith and Fear) had been trying to get his second book published for sometime with many struggles and processes along the way. Having almost signed on with a Ponzi-scheme vanity publisher, which would have been a disaster, he somehow managed to avoid it.

After pitching it for a long time, Abuzz Press picked up his second novel, The Seven Royals: All Good Things, and green-lit the project It was a painstaking process, but Airey says that The Seven Royals: All Good Things was a joy to write, and he hopes it’s a joy to read. 

Here is the synopsis:

On the world of Paraina, seven young royals from the land of Craih have been banished from their kingdoms by an evil mage and a grieving emperor, but under the leadership of Prince Jasher, they must return to claim their birthright and set their people free.

Jasher, Philip, Talia, Connor, Rapunzel, James, and Belle were living peaceful lives until Emperor Midas and the evil magician Fabius Thorne attacked their lands with their dark army. The young Dragon Prince Jasher is put into a frozen sleep while the others are scattered for their protection. Ten years later, Jasher awakens with a mystical blue sword and sets out to find the other six. Along the way, the royals encounter friends, foes, and unexpected allies as they journey back to their homeland. However, Thorne’s apprentice Omri is tracking them with murder on his mind.

The cover art was done by the incredible artist Rebecca Shapiro! Check out her work here.

Chris Braly

Chris Braly

I'm a collector, a speculator, and one opinionated, based geek. My friends call me Braly, but those who know me within the hobby generally refer to me as Bralinator. I can be heard monthly on the Comic Book Page Previews Spotlight podcast with several other comic book nerds. Follow me on Twitter @ChrisBraly